Back to site

Dan Peck Trio "Acid Soil" LP

Image of Dan Peck Trio "Acid Soil" LP


Acid Soil by Dan Peck Trio. 100 LPs with screen printed cover and photocopied insert art by Matt Minter (Wretched Worst/X Hair Police). The Dan Peck Trio is comprised of Dan Peck (tuba), Tom Blancarte (double-bass), and Brian Osborne (percussion). The trio is as a tuba-fronted ensemble, with emphasis on a blending together of the bass instruments, creating an atmosphere of dark frequency landscapes, and near-silence to massive and apocalyptic sound sculptures.

Sold Out